Officers

Grand Exalted Ruler — Hon. Malcolm J. McPherson, Jr. (Pat)

District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler — Jean Atno

CHEA President — Chuck Nolan (Ginger)
San Diego Lodge No. 168
Email: chucknolan@aol.com

Bay Association Vice President — Lyle Personette (Eve)
Redwood City Lodge 1991
Email: secretary@elks1991.org

Exalted Ruler — Lee Watson (Heather)
Cell: (408) 640-6235
Email: exaltedruler@alamedaelks.org

Esteemed Leading Knight — Chris dos Remedios (Elizabeth)
Cell: (510) 333-0250
Email: leadingknight@alamedaelks.org

Esteemed Loyal Knight — Thayer Hall, IV
Cell: (510) 775-5140
Email: loyalknight@alamedaelks.org

Esteemed Lecturing Knight — James Myers (Cathleen)
Res: (510) 520-1553
Email: lecturingknight@alamedaelks.org

Esquire — John Lathbury, PER (Lynne)
Email: esquire@alamedaelks.org

Chaplain — Bev Maccario (Steve)
Email: Chaplain@alamedaelks.org

Inner Guard — Deanna Satterwhite (John)
Email: innerguard@alamedaelks.org

Tiler — Ric Bierman, PER (Shirley, PER)
Email: tiler@alamedaelks.org

Secretary — Deanie Donato
Office: (510) 522-1015
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: secretary@alamedaelks.org

Treasurer — Howard Weinman (Pam)
Office: (510) 522-1015
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: treasurer@alamedaelks.org

Lodge Musician — Susan Timney, PER (Linda)
Email: musician@alamedaelks.org

1 Year Trustee — Lynn Glick (Jeff)
Email: TrusteeLynn@alamedaelks.org

2 Year Trustee — Vacant

3 Year Trustee — Ken Haslam (Carol)
Email: TrusteeKen@alamedaelks.org

4 Year Trustee — Karol Pessin
Email: TrusteeKarol@alamedaelks.org

5 Year Trustee — Chris Scyphers (Charlene)
Email: TrusteeChris@alamedaelks.org