Officers

Grand Exalted Ruler — Hon. Michael T Luhr (Barbara)

District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler — Jean Atno
San Mateo Lodge No. 1112
Email:

CHEA President — Robert ‘Bob’ Duitsman (Beth)
Culver City Lodge No. 1917
Email:  duitsy@yahoo.com

Bay Association Vice President — Sheila Spangler
Fremont Lodge No. 2121
Email:  sheila.spangler@gmail.com

Exalted Ruler — Chris dos Remedios (Elizabeth)
Cell: (510) 333-0250
Email:  exaltedruler@alamedaelks.org

Esteemed Leading Knight — Thayer Hall, IV
Cell: (510) 775-5140
Email:  leadingknight@alamedaelks.org

Esteemed Loyal Knight — James Myers (Cathleen)
Res: (510) 520-1553
Email:  loyalknight@alamedaelks.org

Esteemed Lecturing Knight — Yolanda Triana
Res:
Email:  lecturingknight@alamedaelks.org

Esquire — Shirley Bierman, PER (Ric)
Email:  esquire@alamedaelks.org

Chaplain — Dan Timney
Email:  chaplain@alamedaelks.org

Inner Guard — Steve George
Email:  innerguard@alamedaelks.org

Tiler — Ric Bierman, PER (Shirley, PER)
Email:  tiler@alamedaelks.org

Secretary — Howard Weinman (Pam)
Office: (510) 522-1015
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email:  secretary@alamedaelks.org

Treasurer — Elizabeth Dos Remedios (Chris)
Office: (510) 522-1015
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email:  treasurer@alamedaelks.org

Lodge Musician — Susan Timney, PER (Linda)
Email:  musician@alamedaelks.org

1 Year Trustee — Roy Stout PDDGER (Diane)
Email:  TrusteeRoy@alamedaelks.org

2 Year Trustee — Ken Haslam
Email:  TrusteeKen@alamedaelks.org

3 Year Trustee — Karol Pessin
Email:  TrusteeKarol@alamedaelks.org

4 Year Trustee — Chris Scyphers (Charlene)
Email:  TrusteeChris@alamedaelks.org

5 Year Trustee — Diane Pryor-Stout PER (Roy)
Email:  TrusteeDiane@alamedaelks.org