• Slate Nominated for 2017 Officers

    Nominations for our 2017-18 Lodge Officers took place at our meeting last night.

    Exalted Ruler – Lee Watson
    Esteemed Leading Knight – Chris dos Remedios
    Esteemed Loyal Knight – Thayer Hall IV
    Esteemed Lecturing Knight – James Meyers
    Lodge Secretary – Deanie Donato
    Lodge Treasurer – Elizabeth dos Remedios
    5 Year Trustee – Lynne Lathbury
    5 Year Trustee – Chris Scyphers
    1 Year Trustee – Lynn Glick

    Elections will take place on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 7:30pm.

    Please make every effort to attend this meeting to vote.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *